WEEKLY LIVE WEBINAR SCHEDULE 

MONDAY 6 pm PST  7 pm MST  8 pm CST  9 pm EST

TUESDAY  5 pm PST  6 pm MST  7 pm CST 8 pm EST

WEDNESDAY 6 pm PST  7 pm MST  8 pm CST  9 pm EST

THURSDAY 11 am PST 12 pm MST  1 pm CST 2 pm EST 

FRIDAY NO WEBINAR ENJOY YOUR FRIDAY!!!

SATURDAY 11 am PST 12 pm MST  1 pm CST 2 pm EST 

SUNDAY NO WEBINAR ENJOY YOUR DAY WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS! 

Contact me via FaceBook or Email Me at starr@starrlucas.com and I will send you the link! 

You are being invited by Starr Lucas 

An Independent Representative for Genusity! 
 
DMCA.com Protection Status